Belated Merry Xmas everyone

Well…didn’t do much for xmas. Was a real normal day. On the 23rd we went to a lil xmas party at Fen’s house. But that was about it. Nothing big about xmas here anyway. Only thing is that wen xmas comes, u knw that semester is about to start…argh. Only 2 lil weeks left for hols…haiz..so fast.
I better enjoy the rest of the hols. But the rain keeps coming everyday. Wats wif the weather lately I dunt knw.
Anyway, in case I don’t blog again till next yr… Happy New Year 2007 to one n all!

Dunt really feel like blogging these days. I only watch anime and think n wonder about a lot of things. A lot of things in my life. Sometimes I just feel like drowning myself in sleep or anime n wishing I cld just stay there in this little perfect world n never hav to come back.

…~My duty lies with my heart~…

Leave a Reply

