Bored….zzzz

I’m so bored today. Dunno y. Got quiz on Monday and I’ve really got to study cuz tmrw definitely won’t have time…But somehow don’t have the motivation. Just want to sleep n sleep. Me n Jeremy, we just came back from a nite walk around hall. (:) thks jj) Since we had nowhere to go reall, we went to visit YieHui and chatted with her for quite some time. There’re really some good people in this hall. I admire them. ‘-_- But then there’re also some not very nice ones also. Though, I do believe that innately, every human is good. Their environment somehow makes them go on the wrong path. Haiya wat am I talking abt?? Better I go n study.

Leave a Reply

